WINTER SESSION BEGINS JANUARY 5th AND ENDS: 

MON CLASSES:  January 7-March 25
TUES CLASSES: January 8-March 19
WED  CLASSES : January 9-March 20
THURS CLASSES: January 10-March 21
FRI CLASSES: January 11-March 22
SAT CLASSES: January 5-March 23
SUN CLASSES: January 6-March 24

CLOSURES

NO CLASSES: 
Saturday January 19
Sunday January 20
Monday January 21
Saturday February 16- Friday February 22

SPRING SESSION BEGINS APRIL 1st AND ENDS: 

MON CLASSES:  April 1-June 17
TUES CLASSES: April 2-June 11
WED  CLASSES : April 3-June 12
THURS CLASSES: April 4-June 13
FRI CLASSES: April 5-June 21
SAT CLASSES: April 6-June 22
SUN CLASSES: April 7-June 23

CLOSURES

NO CLASSES: 
Friday April 19-Friday April 26
Saturday May 25
Sunday May 26
Monday May 27